Award time!

I am so stoked to have received a blog award from none other than the lovely, Allison, at Secrets of  Chocoholic! LOVE YOU!

So here is the deal you have to answer all the Q’s with only one word (Oi!). This may be difficult.

1.Where is your cell phone? kitchen
2.Your hair? ponytail
3. Your mother? great
4. Your father? great
5. Your favorite food? vegetables
6. Your dream last night? mess
7. Your favorite drink? water
8. Your dream/goal? nurse
9. What room are you in? bedroom
10. Your hobby? reading
11. Your fear? bridges
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? educated
13. Where were you last night? bed
14. Something you aren’t? adjusted
15. Muffins? meh
16. Wish list item? garmin
17. Where did you grow up? Vancouver
18. Last thing you did? email
19. What are you wearing? pj’s
20. Your TV?  downstairs
21. Your pets? hilarious!
22. Your friends? cool
23. Your life? odd
24. Your mood? exhausted
25. Missing someone? family
27. Something you’re not wearing? socks
28. Your favorite store? h&m
29. Your favorite color? green
30. When was the last time you laughed? afternoon
31. Last time you cried? morning
33. One place that I go over and over? sleeping =)
34. One person who emails me regularly? forever21 (haha)
35. Favorite place to eat? minouri

The next hitch is you send it off to six other lovely bloggers

1 Haleigh, Inner Wellness
2 My fellow nanny, Maya, American Gourmande
3 The fabo blogger, Britt, britt likes beer
4 My new favey fave, peace love runn
5 Bec, Live love and Peanut Butter (go canada!)
6 The anonymous Peanut Butter Bliss =)

Sorry for the quickie post but I wanted to fill out this sucker right away and send it off to some fabo ladies! A little side note on the exercise front… I went out for my run at 6am! First time ever. The reason why I ran so early was because the kids teachers were going to go on strike meaning I would have to watch them ALL day but thankfully they had school (gotta get edu-ma-cated!). So I had all morning to relax and sleep!

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Award time!

  1. Bec

    Thanks for the shoutout!

  2. Good work on the early morning run! Boo for teachers on strike – I hope it doesn’t last…for your sake. 🙂

  3. Well, I’m glad you laughed after you cried! That means you are all better, yes? 🙂

  4. haha! I love that Forever 21 emails you regularly…I’ve got a few stores like that…and then a few that I wish would STOP emailing me regularly! 😉

  5. julie

    have a good weekend girly 🙂 yay for award getting!

  6. Ali

    haha i was on forever21’s mailing list for like a week before they annoyed me so much i cancelled it! like 5 emails per hour! ayiyiiyi

  7. Hey, Brianna! Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog 😀

    Haha, Forever21 emails me regularly too!

    You’re from Vancouver? Awesome! One of my favorite cities (other is Seoul, Korea)! I hope to live there someday…if I can find a job there that is!

  8. Ha! I love that your favorite food is veggies! I do looove my veggies, but I feel as though my hummus or nut butta obsession wins over!

    Hope you’re having a good Sunday! xoo

    • I normally would list something else as my favourite food but since living in italy my veggie servings have shrunk drastically so they have no become my fave food haha.

  9. Peanut Butter Bliss

    aww thanks for the award girlie. Ill put it up during my next post.

    yay for wanting to be a nurse. I have so much respect for you care giving ladies 🙂

  10. Think I missed something (I just started reading your blog) are you studying in italy? For nursing?

Leave a Reply

