a whole lot of nothing

It’s almost been one week since I’ve been done school. Life is pretty enjoyable, I have to say. Although I’ve been stressing about getting more shifts at work/finding a new job and school (even thought I’m done!). I’ve watched the first season of Grey’s online so far this week, now I’m onto season 2 haha laziness at it’s finest. Hey, I’m using the excuse that I’m researching the nurses on the show so I can make a career choice… haha I know I’m lamer than lame =)

I think I’m going to start redoing my bedroom in the next few days. I’ve moved all my furniture around but now I’m struggling on the paint colour my accent wall because I’m keeping three of them the same pretty green colour.

Anyways my eats for the past few days.. well I’ve been failing to document them but I did snap one of my yummy fro-yo I had last night and my breaky this morning!

So here is the frozen yogurt I got with my little sister last night…
Low fat strawberry/vanilla swirl topped of with chocolate sprinkles (I got the idea for sprinkles from the lovely dulcie)
Then this morning I finally got my oatbran back after not having any in the house since friday! I made a big fat bowl of oatie b’s topped with naner, cinnamon and bit of pumpkin spice. This bowl stuffed me to the max, I couldn’t even finish it off.

6 Comments

Filed under daily recap, food

6 responses to “a whole lot of nothing

  1. Meg

    Sprinkles! Amen about using that show for research! Haha good thinking πŸ˜‰

    Have a wonderful evening and good luck remodeling your room! That sounds like so much fun!

    Love always, Meg

  2. Dollface

    Loving the sprinkles… but not so much with the oat bran πŸ™‚ xoooxx

  3. dailydulcie

    Hi doll ❀

    Totally love the froyo with sprinkles!!!! YUMMY. thanks for the shout out girlie πŸ˜€

    Hope you had a great night!

    xoxoxo

  4. Bec

    i agree being done school is amazing!

  5. Megan

    mmmm, that breakfast makes me verrry happy!!! anything with cinnamon and banana on top pleases me πŸ™‚

  6. Just Moi

    The oat Brand, Naners and Pumpkin Spice looks delicious! I’m going to have to definitely try that!

Leave a Reply

