two down…

Today I finished two of my finals! Woop Woop! I think I did pretty well on my org. behaviour one and then my take home philosophy one… well lets just pray I pass the class, literally. Now I have two more; macro and precalc. So its time to buckle down even more and get this shiz done.

studdyinngg

I biked again today… big surprise right? It’s so much easier because if I get bored and find myself sitting in front of the tv I’ll just hop on the bike and peddle instead. It’s especially easy now since playoff hockey has started and I get so worked up when I watch hockey so I peddle faster haha. By the way, go canucks! I’m such a typical canadian =)

I’ve found so many great blogs lately. Honestly, my blog roll is a mile long now! This is just a quick random post because I haven’t uploaded my food pics from today so I’ll catch y’all up tomorrow, night!

— Also for those of you who noticed… I changed up my blog once again… its what I do when I’m bored and should be sleeping!

5 Comments

Filed under daily recap

5 responses to “two down…

  1. burpandslurp

    I like the new lay-out! It’s simple and sleek.
    Good luck on the rest of your finals!

  2. Dollface

    I love biking too…. 🙂 xxxoo

  3. LissaMarie

    love the new layout, its cute=]

  4. jesslikesithot

    That header is so adorable!! This blog is definitely chic 🙂

  5. Meg

    Totally guilty of messing around too much with blogging when I’m bored too. Haha! It’s addicting 🙂

    Good luck on your next exams!!

    Love, Meg

Leave a Reply

