studying advice…

Well the time has come for finals and I just started studying a few days ago and today it hit my like a cement wall that I should take studying way more seriously! (bad grammar, i know!) Anyways, this semester I ended up doing horrible in half my classes once again and I’m scared that I’m going to be put on either academic probation or asked to withdrawl from school =\ I’m a smart girl but when it comes to school my brain just melts and when I study my hardest I still get sub-par grades?! So my questions for anyone reading this… How do you study effectively?! Also how the heck do you study for math effectively? Anyone help would be mucho appreciated!

4 Comments

Filed under advice

4 responses to “studying advice…

  1. Bec

    ugg good luck with the studying! I suck at doing well in school too, I just need to find a good quite but not to quite spot to study… and yes my skirt is from AA, love that store!

  2. Nessa

    Gah, i think its everyones weakness (moi included!). It helps me too have a rewards system, you do this much you get this. Best of luck to you!

  3. dailydulcie

    good luck with studying my lovely<3

    I wish I could give you advice but I'm taking a semester off from school.. it's too stressful for me. You can do it though.. I know you can.

    love youuu xo

  4. jesslikesithot

    Hey girl!! Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my blog! 🙂

    I usually try and study just a little each night leading up to the test!! If I have a test a week away, then I’ll just review a page of notes each night before bed and then the night before review everything!! Usually works well for me!

Leave a Reply

