food analyzer… what?

I stumbled upon this totally wicked (pardon the valley girl jargon) website that tells you what vitamins, minerals etc. you are missing in your diet! I thought I was pretty good with getting everything I needed (minus protein, I’m not a big fan of meat). The only downfall is that the analyzer doesn’t let you input what pill form vitamins you take. I take a shwack load in the morning; vitamin C, vitamin D, Omega 3-6, Womens daily pill and vitamin B6 & B12. Apart from that minor glitch, I give this website a must see!

1 Comment

Filed under food, website

One response to “food analyzer… what?

  1. Nessa

    Checked out the site, pretty wicked!! =) Thanks!

Leave a Reply

