online shopping

hey all! I just had a quick question… do any of you know what online stores except paypal and ship to canada!? I don’t have a credit card since I’m still quite young and mostly because I can’t get approved for one for another few months! Thanks for your help! Happy Friday!

update: Well I did a little bit of searching myself and I found out that Aldo accepts paypal now! My heart just about failed when I read that! So now all those deals you see online but never find in store can be yours if you are without credit card! Also I found another pretty good shoe site called, Globo Shoes. Plus if you sign up to be a VIP you get 10% off your next purchase… What more could you ask for?!

2 Comments

Filed under online, shopping

2 responses to “online shopping

  1. parkaveprincess

    Your hair looks very cute from the hair cut! Thank you for the comment and I’m glad to hear you were able to read all my posts before I deleted them 🙂

Leave a Reply

