snip snip snip


So after avoiding the hair salon for over six months (gross, I know), I decided it was time for me chop my locks off! My hair was so long and unstyled it was getting ridiculous! Although I love having long hair I got a few inches snipped off so I guess it can be considered medium length.

The picture on the left is from before and the picture on the right is my new hair! My hair is so shiny and silky now I love it!

My only tiff with my hair is that my bangs are somewhat short so they fall in my face constantly but my hair grows pretty fast so that problem should be fixed soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “snip snip snip

  1. Nicole

    I like your hair now. It looks a lot healthier, and I’m jealous. I miss my long hair.

Leave a Reply

