"i like in the city when two worlds collide"

well today was a rather unproductive and uneventful day at home & work. We had the most annoying customer today. She could not decide on what drink she wanted (I work at a coffee shop by the way), we finally chose an americano for her then came another questions… would you like two or three shots of espresso? well that took her another two minutes to answer. Wow, I hate indecisive people… well people who can’t decide on something simple. There is my interesting story du jour.

I tried making those peanut butter apple muffins in the post below… they didn’t turn out so well. I think I had to many apples and I used natural peanut butter so that may have fudged the recipe a wee bit. Oh well.

Lately, I’ve been thinking about my future alot, well my life after college. Where do I want to move exactly? I know I don’t want to live in the same place my entire life. I need to see the world. I’m not entirely sure if I want to leave my home country because I’m pretty sure I would want to raise kids here in Canada. Anyways kids are light years away for me so I’m thinking of moving to; San fran, somewhere in Orange County (can you tell I’m seeking sunshine?), New York, London, Toronto, Ottawa and Paris. Alot of places I suppose. Watch me live in all these places when I’m older… I get bored easily.

On a fashion note, I want, I need a pair of christian louboutins!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “"i like in the city when two worlds collide"

  1. Classy in Philadelphia

    Hey girl! Thanks for the comment. My major is Public Relations. I love it.

    I totally want to live in many different places also. I’m studying abroad in Rome this summer, so maybe I’ll live there later in life?

  2. Classy in Philadelphia

    Hey girl! Thanks for the comment. My major is Public Relations. I love it.

    I totally want to live in many different places also. I’m studying abroad in Rome this summer, so maybe I’ll live there later in life?

Leave a Reply

