French Correspondent

Evening to you all! In my appearance on here is sporadic but oh well. I’m back in school and I’ve changed my major to business right now… who knows it may change. I’m looking to concentrate in international business/marketing and possibly get a minor in communications. The purpose of this entry is to try do a bit of a personal ad. I’m, hopefully, going to Paris this coming summer and would like to know a few people there who are around my age, 18. I don’t want creepy people, I want legit people who can prove to me they are really exist and you aren’t some old man. I just want a local to show me around and bring out to cool places at night! If this sounds appealing at all please leave a comment below!


Bisous!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

