one good thing about fall

I know its hardly the middle of summer but I’m already formulating a list of must haves for back to school. Topping the list are well boots. Since I’m from somewhat of a rainy city boots are essential in every girls wardrobe. I did a little collage of boots that have caught my attention as of late. The first two (starting on the left) are from urban outfitters, third is steve madden (macy’s), fourth is from u.o. again, then target I really want of pair of these cause these shoes could be the new uggs, then finally the minnetonka! I adore high boots so I’ll probably add another pair to my collection possibly in grey, brown or that mauvie-purple. Hope all is well!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “one good thing about fall

  1. Daphné

    I bought black Minnetonkas during my holidays in NYC and I can’t wait for fall to come so I can wear them!

  2. Daphné

    I bought black Minnetonkas during my holidays in NYC and I can’t wait for fall to come so I can wear them!

  3. Richel

    I want booties badly.. ridiculously badly.

  4. Richel

    I want booties badly.. ridiculously badly.

  5. Grace's

    Good selection 🙂

  6. Grace's

    Good selection 🙂

  7. Grace's

    Good selection 🙂

  8. Grace's

    Good selection 🙂

  9. Grace's

    Good selection 🙂

  10. belle.chantelle

    fallll booooooots
    my fave

  11. belle.chantelle

    fallll booooooots
    my fave

Leave a Reply

