your in on the insight

so this whole blogging thing seems to be a little bit more addicting than i thought. but i thought i should tell you girls a little bit more about myself & my style. I just graduated high school a few weeks ago, its excitingly scary. I’m studying at a local college in pursuit of a career in dental hygiene – not sure if it’s the right decision or not… I lust to live in Paris. I love everything french – I’ve been in french immersion since the sixth grade – traveled to Quebec to enhance my vocabulary. I’m aiming at going next year as I have previously mentioned.

My style is classic with some bohemian then i can tend to sway toward the north american look jeans and a t-shirt but i hardly ever leave the house without flats on. I am unfortunately cursed with a pear shape body – tiny waist & big hips – just delightful.

——

et puis en francais


ainsi cette blogging était tellement plus excitant que j’ai pensée. mais j’ai pensé que je devrais vous dire un peu plus sur moi & ma mode. J’ai juste reçu mon diplôme d’école secondaire il y a quelques semaines, c’est un peu effrayant. J’étudierai à une université locale à la poursuite d’une carrière dans l’hygiène dentaire – je ne sais pas si c’est la bonne décision… Je desire d’habiter à Paris. J’aime tout les choses français – J’était dans l’immersion française puisque la sixième année – je me suis allée au Québec pour aider mon vocabulaire. Je veux visiter l’année prochaine comme j’ai déja mentionné. Mon ‘style’ est classique et bohémien mais je peux juste porter les jeans et un t-shirt mais je presque jamais quitte la maison sans mes ‘flats’. Je suis malheureusement maudit avec un corps d’une forme de poire – une minuscule taille et des grandes hanches – c’est belle, non.

so how was my french?

credit:
leggings: american apparel
top: urban outfitters
cardigan: urban outfitters
bag: off the all brand: song
& of course the latest issue of teen vogue; my bible

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “your in on the insight

  1. The Decadent Life

    Your blog is off to a great start! I know, it really can be extremely addicting. I am also a Francophile, though I only speak a tiny bit of French. I long to live in France one day as well, and I think it’s a wonderful dream to pursue, so I’m wishing luck to the both of us =) You are absolutely beautiful and I love your outfits. Keep it up!

  2. Honeymoon

    U r a fashion addict ! If u want, I invite u to come to see some of the most beautiful heels, dresses and bags of the Paris fashion week !

    See u !

  3. bri

    @ the decadent life: thanks! i really enjoy doing this blog. good luck to you! see you in paris!

    @honeymoon: why yes i am, thanks i’ll be sure to check it out.

  4. Pocahondas

    Your top is beautiful! Nice outfit!
    😉

  5. bri

    @ pocahondas: thanks!

Leave a Reply

