one last night and a cardigan

Here I am, on my last night of my last spring break ever typing in yet another blog. I already have another account on another website but its full of anorexic & tanorexics. I like this places style. So many hopeful style icons to see, I already have a few favourites. I guess I’ll start with a little intro pour vous; I’m Bri, a senior, a book nerd, a friend to the environment and fashion lover. I probably won’t be as dedicated as the other girls on here that post fabulous outfits everyday cause well i have facebook and my other blog which allows me to vent out and i don’t want to bring my negativity to this style central.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “one last night and a cardigan

  1. Zoë

    cool
    welcome =P

Leave a Reply

